Club Championships

The Club Championships are held from mid July to the last Saturday in August every year and are open to all Members of the Tennis Section.

2017 Grange Dyvours Championship Winners

  Winner(s) Runner(s) Up
Ladies Singles Dawn MacBrayne Lindsay McDonald
Mens Singles Archie Stewart Alfredo G-Sulser
Singles Shield Richard Guy Dave Jones
Ladies Doubles Jennifer McGill &
Barbara Moore
Amelia Calvert &
Phillipa Haxton
Mens Doubles Archie Stewart &
Mark Roxburgh
Christian Arno &
Alfredo G-Sulser
Mixed Doubles Barbara Moore &
Alfredo G-Sulsar
Jennifer Scally &
Mark Atkinson
Mixed Doubles Shield Sally Cownie &
Andrew Stirling
Lindsay McDonald &
Michael Hodgson
Mens Vet Singles Dougie Brown Colin MacBrayne