Juniors

Junior Coach

David GibsonDavid Gibson (LTA Licensed)
Tel: 07887 536572 david.at.dynamicracketcoaching@gmail.com

David is an LTA Accredited+ Coach qualified to Level 3.
He is an innovative and dynamic coach with over 20 years experience in racket sports. David has coached at a variety of levels from beginner adults/ juniors to junior national players and is available to coach juniors or adults. He is also currently involved in a number of Tennis Scotland initiatives.

In 2018 Grange Dyvours Juniors are participating in FOUR Aegon Team Tennis Junior Leagues (April - June).

If you would like to play Team Tennis this year please contact contact David Gibson.

Grange Junior Tennis 2018

Easter Camp 2018 - more info

Monday 9th April to Friday 13th April
Members £75 / Non Members £85

Summer Block 2018

Monday 16th April to Sunday 1st July
11 Week Block Thursday, Friday and Sunday
Normally £55 (£25 if Membership Fee paid by 30th April)

Summer Camps 2018 - more info

Monday 16th July to Friday 20th July,
and Monday 6th August to Friday 10th August
Members £75 / Non Members £85

Autumn Block 2018

Monday 20th August to Sunday 14th October
8 Week Block Thursday, Friday and Sunday
Members £40

Autumn Camp 2018 - more info

Monday 15th October to Friday 19th October
Members £75 / Non Members £85

Winter Block 2018

Monday 22nd October to Sunday 16th December
8 Week Block Thursday, Friday and Sunday
Members £40

Session times for the year’s blocks

Thursday Green Team 4-5pm
Friday Red/Orange 4-5pm
Friday Green/Yellow 5-6pm
Sunday Girls Teams 5-6pm
Sunday Boys Teams 6-7pm

 

The Grange Dyvours Child Protection Policy can be found on the main Tennis Notice Board and by clicking here.

The Club’s Child Protection Officer is Ramsay Allan who can be contacted as follows: Tel (H) 0131 331 5809 / (M) 07973 49 297 Email ramsayallan@yahoo.co.uk